The principal officers of the Society shall be:
i. President
ii. Vice President;
iii. Secretary;
iv. Treasurer;
v. Chief Officers
– Chief Communication Officer;
– Chief Networking Officer;
– Chief Funding Officer;
– Chief Academic Officer;
– Chief Competition Officer; and
– Editor-in-Chief

  All principal officers must be Faculty’s students with good standing.

   If a vacancy arises in any elected office other than the President, any member of the Executive Board may nominate a replacement.

  Vacancies shall be filled by the majority vote of the Executive Board, and appointed officers shall serve until the next scheduled election.

  If a vacancy occurs in the office of the President, the Vice President shall assume the office for the remainder of the term.

  Office of the Vice President shall remain vacant for the remainder of the term

  The officer may resign from the position by tendering a letter of resignation in an Executive Board meeting